No good photos from the Steampunk fashion show…

I know all of my dear readers want to see photos from the fashion show at the Steampunk convention that was held on July 4, 2014.  Well, we’re all going to have to wait a little longer because I only got photos of half my models from the photographer who was there.  They weren’t even that good.  One of my friends who takes a lot of photos of me and is pretty good is going to take photos of my models in their costumes as soon as we can.  I’m probably more annoyed than you are that we’ve had to wait this long.  Those photos weren’t out until two months after the event and then he wasn’t very nice about it.  Two months!

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc.

Leave a Reply

